You can delete your account any time you want following the next steps:
- Log into your account.
- On the “account” drop down menu choose “Profile”.
- Click on the “Delete account” button.
- Click on the “Permanently Delete My Account” button.
In a few hours your account will be deleted. If you want to cancel the process before it is completed, you can log in again, and click on “cancel removal request”.